Recent posts

Quote from: Fulfected on May 17, 2024, 08:09:45 AMGreetings.

I made this account over a month ago, but I haven't posted yet, so I guess I'm new in that sense.

I was a big fan of both franchises while growing up, and were a big part of my teenage years. I fell off after Requiem, and fell back in after being recently introduced to the Alien tabletop RPG.

Spoiler
My username is an portmanteau of a recent development in Alien canon that I find interesting
[close]

Welcome! I'm assuming Fulfremen is in there! Always nice to see other appreciators of the RPG in here.  ;D

Quote from: gold on May 18, 2024, 12:13:53 AMI'm a huge Alien and Aliens fan. Saw them in the cinema back in the 80's and 90's. (Also GB). Currently working on a Colonial Marine outfit for Airsoft. Love the Snow Wolf M41 airsoft that I use for skirmishes. I'd recommend it to any Aliens fan!

Welcome Gold! Always love to see some airsofters in here. I used to go regularly but over the last few years I've not really been. The group I used to go with kind of fell apart/moved away/got divorced so I've not really been as I always found it a social sport and it's just not the same without mates. I've got a Snow Wolf PR that I had gutted and reworked by a technie too. Was great! Did stop firing last time I used it though and haven't taken it back to get looked at yet.  :'(
Alien: Romulus / Re: Alien: Romulus Catch-All T...
Last post by Acid_Reign161 - Today at 07:47:22 AM
Quote from: SiL on Today at 07:26:43 AMThe time stamps seem to show he'd edited his post almost 50 minutes before you replied, unless I'm missing something.

It's showing that on mine too 😡

@Corporal Hicks can you please check the the comments /edits on your end and confirm that there wasn't any comment manipulation took place on my part when clicking "quote", and that my edits were only for typos and to add "we are all fans here"