Alien:the Beginning

Started by Vader the White, Mar 12, 2007, 01:05:21 AM

Author
Alien:the Beginning (Read 3,268 times)

Vader the White

Vader the White

This is something I have been working on since August and just started writing today.

This story is set during the Jack the Ripper murders (guess who the Ripper is in this story). NOTE: This is my first attempt with a fan fic so don't massively insult it.

Alien: the Beginning

Space, a dark void. The remains of a damaged ship float effortlessly towards a small blue sphere. Inside the hull, a single egg sits there, waiting for ages, traveling light-years to fulfill its destiny.........

London, 1888. A man sees what looks like an asteroid crashing 2 miles out side of town. He quickly travels to where the mysterious object landed. It was the size of a warehouse. The man saw there was an entrance and slid into what looked like a room. He saw what looked like a huge egg. When he walked to the egg like object, a small crab like creature jumped out and attached to his face.

The man woke up. It was now daytime. He quickly fled out of the object and went back to town. He told all his friends what happened, but they didn't believe him. They thought he was just drunk. He went to the local pub. He had many drinks. He finally left later. It was dark outside. Then, sudden pain filled his chest. He staggered into a dark alley. The man collapsed. A huge blood stain appeared on his shirt. The pain he was feeling was the worst anyone could endure. Then, a creature popped out of his chest, with blood everywhere. That was the last thing he ever saw.

Two days later, the police found his body. With the bizarre corpse's broken ribcage and giant hole in the chest combined with the trail of blood, they decided to keep this a secret. All they told the friends and family of the victim was that he was murdered, but kept the details secret.