Sorry, all. I switched emails within the past few months and the Workprint Edition was uploaded to a Google Drive account that was attached to my email.
Google Drive only gives you 15 GBs of free storage space and I was paying $4 a month to get extra storage space to keep the movie active, since it’s about 16 GBs in size. I went forward with not paying for the Google Drive account anymore because it said that even if I stopped paying, all the current material that was on that Google Drive would stay there and still be viewable, so I took the chance.
It was still viewable for couple months, but I noticed recently that my old email was no longer receiving any mail whatsoever (I was keeping it as a junk email if I ever had to enter an email sonewhere I didn’t want to use my new one). Then I realized that the Workprint was no longer viewable even though it’s still technically uploaded, which is dumb. The 15 GBs counts toward every Google service you use, even email. Since I had over 16 GBs of storage being used but I wasn’t paying for it anymore, something happened and it completely wiped all my Google data across that email.
BUT, now I can just reupload the Workprint Edition to my new Google Drive. I will update all links in this thread when a new one is uploaded - shouldn’t be more than a few days.