Latest News

New The Predator Trailer Coming Tomorrow!

A new trailer for Shane Black’s The Predator is coming tomorrow! Various 20th Century Fox social media outlets have posted a teaser showing lots of quick closeups of a Predator from the new movie before he eventually removes his mask. During the clip, the classic Predator countdown is heard with the words “Tomorrow” at the end.

We last had the first teaser trailer in May and then an extended TV Spot during the NBA Finals a few weeks ago so this time, it will be a full length trailer. Here’s the tweet from the 20th Century Fox France which basically says a new trailer is coming tomorrow:

The new Predator trailer is expected to be online around 2PM UK time (or 6am PT/9am ET) tomorrow (June 26th). In related news, NECA will also be fully revealing one of their Predator figures from the upcoming movie tomorrow. Stay tuned for that too. Thanks to Johnny Handsome, Gazz and Whos_Nick for the news.

Keep checking in with Alien vs. Predator Galaxy for the latest on The Predator! You can follow us on FacebookTwitter, Instagram and YouTube to get the latest on your social media walls. You can also join in with fellow Alien and Predator fans on our forums!



Post Comment
Comments: 61
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube RSS Feed